CAF announce entry list for club competitions

Holders Wydad Casablanca head a list of 10 former winners in the draw for next year's Champions League race, facing a tough struggle in their bid to buck the trend and retain their title.
Many of the usual suspects return to the fray, including record eight-time winners Al Ahly of Egypt, who were upset in this year's final by the Moroccans.
African Confederation Cup holders TP Mazembe Englebert of the Democratic Republic of Congo will also be highly fancied along with compatriots AS Vita Club, who…Original Article

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: